STRUKTUR ORGANISASI

FAKULTAS USHULUDDIN DAN ADAB

PROFIL

Dr. Mohamad Hudaeri, M.Ag.
NIP. 19710903 199903 1 007
mohamad.hudaeri@uinbanten.ac.id
Dr. Sholahuddin Al Ayubi, M.A.
NIP. 19730420 199903 1 001
sholahuddin.alayubi@uinbanten.ac.id
Dr. Eva Syarifah Wardah, M.Hum
NIP. 19720811 199903 2 009
eva.syarifah.wardah@uinbanten.ac.id
Dr. Aang Saeful Milah, M.A.
NIP. 19811211 200912 1 003
aang.saefulmilah@uinbanten.ac.id
Mohamad Rifai, S.Pd.I., M.Si.
NIP. 19741203 200604 1 002
mohamad.rifai@uinbanten.ac.id
Dadang Ismatullah, S.S., M.Ag.
NIP. 19840710 201101 1 010
dadang.ismatullah@uinbanten.ac.id
Mus'idul Millah, M.Ag.
NIP. 19880822 201903 1 007
musidulmillah@uinbanten.ac.id
Dr. Agus Ali Dzawafi, M.Fil.I.
NIP. 197708172009011013
dzawafi@uinbanten.ac.id
Hafidz Taqiyuddin, MA.Hk.
NIP. 19860521 201801 1 001
hafidz.taqiyuddin@uinbanten.ac.id
Dr. Lalu Turjiman Ahmad, M.A.
NIP. 19820911 200912 1 005
lalu.turjiman@uinbanten.ac.id
Yetti Hasnah, M.Hum.
NIP. 19840910 201903 2 010
yetti.hasnah@uinbanten.ac.id
Dr.Endang Saepul Anwar, Lc., M.A.
NIP. 19750715 2000 03 1 004
endang.saepulanwar@uinbanten.ac.id
Hikmatul Luthfi, MA.Hum.
NIP. 19880213 201903 1 010
hikmatul.luthfi@uinbanten.ac.id
Muhammad Alif, S.Ag., M.Si.
NIP. 19690406 200501 1 005
muhammad.alif@uinbanten.ac.id
Salim Rosyadi, M.Ag.
NIP. 19910606 201903 1 008
salim.rosyadi@uinbanten.ac.id
Dr. Zaenal Abidin, S.Ag., M.Si
NIP. 19720317 199803 1 002
zaenal.abidin@uinbanten.ac.id
M. Nandang Sunandar, M.A.
NIP. 19910502 201903 1 014
nandang.sunandar@uinbanten.ac.id
Hadian Rizani, S.S., M.Hum
NIP. 19820403 201101 1 010
hadian.rizani@uinbanten.ac.id
Verry Mardiyanto, M.A.
NIP. 19930209 201903 1 013
verry.mardiyanto@uinbanten.ac.id
Mohamad Nasir, S.Sos.
NIP. 19680503 199103 1 008
mohamadnasir700@gmail.com
Afifi M., S.T., M.Si.
NIP. 19720311 200312 1 002
afifimaruf005@gmail.com
Scroll to Top